Final Table Talk market of the year: Saturday December 7th

Richard Walker writes: “Time for Mowbray’s final market of the year. I’m sure we are all saying how the year has once again flown past. I must however say that this year I have enjoyed the fact that I have made contact with more of my neighbors than ever before. Table Talk has opened the door to many interesting people in my neighborhood and I am very grateful.

I look forward to seeing you all at the next market which we are planning for the 7th December. This is a great opportunity to sell and buy Christmas gifts. The small handmade crafty items always seem a little more personal than the rest of the stuff we find in the shops.

Let me know if you would like to sell on the day. I already have a number of sellers booked so please let me know soon.”

If you’d like to book a table, get hold of Richard on 082 732 9507. See you there on the 7th!

Leave a Reply

